Set in stone
I received an email from Benjamin, a recent user of Cactus, asking for “an option for a stricter mode”.
So I’ve added a toggle called Set in stone. I might rename it, but it essentially removes the ability to delete a rule.
I’ve added some words of caution when it’s turned on, so you know that enabling this mode stops you from editing, deleting or removing any apps/websites from the rule.
The only way out is to delete Cactus.